Contacten

Aimée Herczog

Juridisch adviseur

    T: 040 237 0100
    E: a.herczog@stimulus.nl

    Arthur Eliza

    Financieel Adviseur

      T: 040 237 0100
      E:  a.eliza@stimulus.nl

      Maurits Bos

      Financieel Adviseur

        T: 040 237 0100
        E: m.bos@stimulus.nl

        Marcel Segers

        Programmamanager

          T: 040 237 0100
          E: m.segers@stimulus.nl

          Lex Timmermans

          Financieel Adviseur

            T: 040 237 0100
            E: l.timmermans@stimulus.nl

            Josephine Duka

            Secretaresse

              Mérie van der Rijt

              Communicatieadviseur

                T: 040 237 0100
                E: communicatie@stimulus.nl

                Germa Koolen

                Senior communicatieadviseur

                  T: 040 237 0100
                  E: communicatie@stimulus.nl

                   

                  Marcel Segers

                  Programmamanager

                    T: 040 237 0100
                    E: m.segers@stimulus.nl

                    Eline de Graaff

                    Programmamanager

                      T: 040 237 0100
                      E: e.d.graaff@stimulus.nl

                      Kevin Schelvis

                      Programmamanager

                        T: 040 237 0100
                        E: k.schelvis@stimulus.nl

                        Fons Bok

                        Financieel adviseur

                          T: 040 237 0100
                          E: f.bok@stimulus.nl

                           

                          Dries van Halder

                          Programmamanager

                            T: 040 237 0100
                            E: d.vanhalder@stimulus.nl

                            Kevin van der Veer

                            Financieel adviseur

                              T: 040 237 0100
                              E: k.vanderveer@stimulus.nl

                              Inge Renckens

                              Financieel adviseur

                                T: 040 237 3239
                                E: i.renckens@stimulus.nl

                                Kevin Rooijakkers

                                Financieel adviseur

                                  T: 040 237 0100
                                  E: k.rooijakkers@stimulus.nl

                                  Kevin Thewissen

                                  Financieel adviseur

                                    T: 040 237 0100
                                    E: k.thewissen@stimulus.nl

                                    Josephine Duka

                                    Secretaresse

                                      Marisa Goracci

                                      Provincie Noord-Brabant

                                        T: 073 681 2812
                                        E: mgoracci@brabant.nl

                                        Winnie Peeters

                                        Provincie Limburg

                                          T: 043 389 73 06
                                          E: wcm.peeters@prvlimburg.nl

                                          Arendo Schipper

                                          Provincie Zeeland

                                            T: 0118 63 10 11
                                            E:  a.schipper@zeeland.nl

                                            VAN IDEE
                                            TOT INNOVATIETRANSITIE UITVOERING

                                            Pauzeer
                                            Jaarverslag Stimulus Programmamanagement 2021

                                            Bekijk hier

                                            Bekijk ons jaarverslag