Contacten

    Aimée Hertzog

    Juridisch adviseur

    T: 040 237 0100
    E: a.herczog@stimulus.nl

        Francine Schoonens

        Secretaresse

        T: 040 237 0100
        E: f.schoonens@stimulus.nl

            Jessika Brandao

            Juridische ondersteuner

            T: 040 237 0100
            E: j.brandao@stimulus.nl

                Eline de Graaff

                Programmamanager

                T: 040 237 0100
                E: e.d.graaff@stimulus.nl

                    Kevin Schelvis

                    Programmamanager

                    T: 040 237 0100
                    E: k.schelvis@stimulus.nl

                        Luuk Muller

                        Programmamanager

                        T: 040 237 0100
                        E: l.muller@stimulus.nl

                         

                         

                            Fons Bok

                            Financieel adviseur

                            T: 040 237 0100
                            E: f.bok@stimulus.nl

                             

                                Dries van Halder

                                Programmamanager

                                T: 040 237 0100
                                E: d.vanhalder@stimulus.nl

                                    Kevin van der Veer

                                    Financieel adviseur

                                    T: 040 237 0100
                                    E: k.vanderveer@stimulus.nl

                                        Inge Renckens

                                        Financieel adviseur

                                        T: 040 237 3239
                                        E: i.renckens@stimulus.nl

                                            Kevin Rooijakkers

                                            Financieel adviseur

                                            T: 040 237 0100
                                            E: k.rooijakkers@stimulus.nl

                                                Kevin Thewissen

                                                Financieel adviseur

                                                T: 040 237 0100
                                                E: k.thewissen@stimulus.nl

                                                  Menu

                                                  VAN IDEE
                                                  TOT INNOVATIETRANSITIE UITVOERING

                                                  Pauzeer
                                                  Jaarverslag Stimulus Programmamanagement 2020

                                                  Bekijk hier

                                                  Bekijk ons jaarverslag