Contacten

Linda Boekensteijn

Juriste

    T: 040 237 0100
    E: L.Boekensteijn@stimulus.nl

    Maurits Bos

    Financieel Adviseur

      T: 040 237 0100
      E: m.bos@stimulus.nl

      Arthur Eliza

      Financieel Adviseur

        T: 040 237 0100
        E:  a.eliza@stimulus.nl

        Chaggit Jansen

        Programmamanager

          T: 040 237 0100
          E: C.Jansen@stimulus.nl

          Nienke Oude Vrielink

          Communicatieadviseur

            E: communicatie@stimulus.nl
            T: 040 2370100

            Mérie van der Rijt

            Communicatieadviseur

              T: 040 237 0100
              E: communicatie@stimulus.nl

              Marcel Segers

              Programmamanager

                T: 040 237 0100
                E: m.segers@stimulus.nl

                Lex Timmermans

                Financieel Adviseur

                  T: 040 237 0100
                  E: l.timmermans@stimulus.nl

                  Ingmar Voorhaar

                  Communicatieadviseur

                    T: 040 237 0100
                    E: communicatie@stimulus.nl

                    Josephine Duka

                    Secretaresse

                      Eline de Graaff

                      Programmamanager

                        T: 040 237 0100
                        E: e.d.graaff@stimulus.nl

                        Germa Koolen

                        Senior communicatieadviseur

                          T: 040 237 0100
                          E: communicatie@stimulus.nl

                           

                          Kevin Schelvis

                          Programmamanager

                            T: 040 237 0100
                            E: k.schelvis@stimulus.nl

                            Dries van Halder

                            Programmamanager

                              T: 040 237 0100
                              E: d.vanhalder@stimulus.nl

                              Kevin van der Veer

                              Financieel adviseur

                                T: 040 237 0100
                                E: k.vanderveer@stimulus.nl

                                Kevin Thewissen

                                Financieel adviseur

                                  T: 040 237 0100
                                  E: k.thewissen@stimulus.nl

                                  Anna Ozerova

                                  Provincie Limburg

                                    T: +31 (0)6 21 65 68 07
                                    E: al.ozerova@prvlimburg.nl

                                    Josephine Duka

                                    Secretaresse

                                      Marisa Goracci

                                      Provincie Noord-Brabant

                                        T: 073 681 2812
                                        E: mgoracci@brabant.nl

                                        Arendo Schipper

                                        Provincie Zeeland

                                          T: 0118 63 10 11
                                          E:  a.schipper@zeeland.nl