Contacten

Linda Boekensteijn

Juriste

    T: 040 237 0100
    E: L.Boekensteijn@stimulus.nl

    Richard Jansen

    Financieel adviseur

      T: 040 237 0100
      E: r.jansen@stimulus.nl

      Louis Linders

      Programmamanager

        T: 040 237 0100
        E: L.linders@stimulus.nl

        Tim Martens

        Financieel Adviseur

          T: 040 237 0100
          E: T.Martens@stimulus.nl

          Nienke Oude Vrielink

          Communicatieadviseur

            E: communicatie@stimulus.nl
            T: 040 2370100

            Hans Overbeek

            Hoofd Stimulus Programmamanagement

              T: 040 237 0100
              E: h.overbeek@stimulus.nl

              Mérie van der Rijt

              Communicatieadviseur

                T: 040 237 0100
                E: communicatie@stimulus.nl

                Johan van de Vijver

                Financieel adviseur

                  T: 040 237 3239
                  E: j.vandevijver@stimulus.nl

                  Ingmar Voorhaar

                  Communicatieadviseur

                    T: 040 237 0100
                    E: communicatie@stimulus.nl

                    Lars de Wit

                    Programmamanager

                      T: 040 237 0100
                      E: l.dewit@stimulus.nl

                      Germa Koolen

                      Communicatieadviseur

                        T: 040 237 0100
                        E: communicatie@stimulus.nl

                        Yassine Sallah

                        Financieel adviseur

                          T: 040 237 3239
                          E: y.sallah@stimulus.nl

                          Maurice Croux

                          Provincie Limburg

                            T: 043 389 74 78
                            E: mahf.croux@prvlimburg.nl

                            Paul Apeldoorn

                            Provincie Noord-Brabant

                              T: 073 681 28 12
                              E: papeldoorn@brabant.nl

                              Hans de Jong

                              Provincie Limburg

                                T: 043 389 74 78
                                E: h.de.jong@prvlimburg.nl

                                Annemoon Borst

                                NV Industriebank LIOF

                                  T: 06 11 22 65 30
                                  E: annemoon.borst@liof.nl

                                  Yvonne Braamse

                                  Economische Impuls Zeeland (EIZ)

                                    T: 06 – 12 76 82 77
                                    E: yvonnebraamse@impulszeeland.nl

                                    Edith Groenewolt

                                    Brabantse OntwikkelingsMaatschappij (BOM)

                                      T: 088 831 11 56
                                      E: egroenewolt@bom.nl

                                      Lisette Tilmans

                                      NV Industriebank LIOF

                                        T: 06 15 21 75 51
                                        E: lisette.tilmans@liof.nl